Home > Our People > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Form Teachers


Class

Form Teacher 1

Form Teacher 2

Respect 1

Ms Ananthini d/o Thanabalan
do_thanabalan_ananthini@moe.edu.sg
Miss Marjorie Yeo
 
yeo_xinrong_marjorie@moe.edu.sg
Respect 2 Ms Karen Ho Qiao Hui
ho_qiao_hui_karen@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Hong Huini Perle
 
hong_huini_perle@moe.edu.sg 

Respect 3

Ms Sharina Hyder Nair
sharina_hyder_nair@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chai Meng Choo
chai_meng_choo@moe.edu.sg

Respect 4

Ms Erika Melisa Binte Muhammad Rezal
erika_melisa_muhammad_rezal@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Shouye
chew_shouye@moe.edu.sg

Respect 5

Miss Vithya d/o Chandra
vithya_chandra@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nasri Bin Saini
nasri_saini@moe.edu.sg

Respect 6

Ms Azura Bte Azman
azura_azman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Qian Hui
chen_qianhui@moe.edu.sg

Respect 7

Mrs Stella Tan-Wye Suet Peng
wye_suet_peng_stella@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Durrah Binte Adam
durrah_adam@moe.edu.sg

Respect 8

Mr Goh Chek Meng
goh_chek_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Fatimah Begam Binte Abdul Muthalib
fatimah_begam_abdul_muth@moe.edu.sg

Integrity 1

Mdm Chua Lee Lian
chua_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ang See Yuen
ang_see_yuen@moe.edu.sg

Integrity 2

Miss See Hui Fang
see_hui_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yang Wen Feng
yang_wenfeng@moe.edu.sg

Integrity 3

Mrs Calin Foo Lay Khim
calin_foo_lay_khim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dian Fitriani Bte Abdol Malik
dian_fitriani_abdol_malik@moe.edu.sg

Integrity 4

Miss Rashal Nader Sabeh
rashal_nader_sabeh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zeng Lei
zeng_lei@moe.edu.sg

Integrity 5

Ms Zheng Jiale Jessle
zheng_jiale_jessle@moe.edu.sg
Ms Huang Yuwei
huang_yuwei@moe.edu.sg

Integrity 6

Ms Foo Kai Lin
foo_kai_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Mei Ying
tan_mei_ying_a@moe.edu.sg 

Integrity 7

Miss Ang Bee Tser Michelle
ang_bee_tser_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Miss Vanessa Liu Shumin 
liu_shumin_vanessa@moe.edu.sg
 Integrity 8 Ms Teo May Lian Maybelline
teo_may_lian@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Valerie Ho Ching Ying
ho_ching_ying@moe.edu.sg

Compassion 1

Ms Wong Min Shan
wong_min_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Au Yong Luei Luei
au_yong_luei_luei@moe.edu.sg

Compassion 2

Ms Hailynn Bte Mohamed Amin
hailynn_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Khee How
low_khee_how@moe.edu.sg

Compassion 3

Mrs Wong - Chiew Kim Fah
chiew_kim_fah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kwan Tuck Soon
kwan_tuck_soon@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Shu Mei 
lim_shu_mei@moe.edu.sg

Compassion 4

Mr Cheang Yook Yew
cheang_yook_yew@moe.edu.sg
Miss Daphne Teo Siew Kheng
teo_siew_kheng@moe.edu.sg

Compassion 5

Mr Saiful Nizam Bin Pungot

saiful_nizam_b_pungot@moe.edu.sg

Ms Irene Lim Shu Hui
lim_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg

Compassion 6

Mrs Mary Loh
mary_goretti_wong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soh Me Me
soh_me_me@moe.edu.sg
Mr Syed Husin
syed_husin_syed_ali@moe.edu.sg

Humility 1

Ms Jagjit Kaur d/o Parmjit Singh
jagjit_kaur_parmjit_singh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alex Yao Zhongde
yao_zhongde@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Shahirah Binte Samad
siti_shahirah_samad@moe.edu.sg

Humility 2

Ms Yap Earn Chi
yap_earn_chi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Mei Yoke
chan_mei_yoke@moe.edu.sg

Humility 3

Ms Denise Wong Teck Juat
wong_teck_juat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Bih Jeng
ng_bih_jeng@moe.edu.sg

Humility 4

Mr Venket Chilvan
venket_chilvan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim - Yeo Yi Fan
yeo_yifan@moe.edu.sg

Humility 5

Ms Goh Xinmin
goh_xinmin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan Xiuwei Felicia
chan_xiuwei_felicia@moe.edu.sg

Humility 6

Mdm Norlina Mungin
norlina_mungin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Hidayah Bte Mudzaffar Shah
hidayah_mudzaffar_shah_nur@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 1

Miss Salbiah Binte Ishak
salbiah_ishak@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siah Siew Ling
siah_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 2

Mrs Shaheen Khan
shaheen_aman_malik_aman@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Poh See Kee, Celeste
poh_see_kee@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 3

Miss Lim Li Li
lim_li_li_b@moe.edu.sg
Mr Xia Wen
xia_wen@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 4

Mdm Kwan Nee
kwan_nee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Shiau Chen
lim_shiau_chen@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 5

Mr Mohamed Faizal Bin Mohamed Salleh
mohamed_faizal_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ong Guoxing Luis
ong_guoxing_luis@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 6

Miss Ang Kay Nee
ang_kay_nee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Janet Wang YiRui
wang_yirui@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 7

Mdm Ho Siew Leng
ho_siew_leng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yogeswari
yogeswari_dayalan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Xiu Min, Neda
lee_xiu_min_neda@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 1

Mrs Fion Lim - Po Qiu Ling
po_qiu_ling@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lau Sze Hui
lau_sze_hui@moe.edu.sg 

Responsibility 2

Mdm Chia Yi Ling
chia_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Punitha Mayganathan
punitha_mayganathan@moe.edu.sg 

Responsibility 3

Mr Collin Wong Vee Meng
wong_vee_meng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shaheeda Mohamed Ariffin
shaheeda_mohamed_ariffin@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 4

Ms Chiok Hwee Fen
chiok_hwee_fen@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ang Hui Zhen Charmaine 
charmaine_ang_hui_zhen@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 5

Mrs Raj-Ratnakumary d/o Dorayappa
ratnakumary_dorayappa@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Inthumathi d/o Selvarajoo
inthumathi_selvarajoo@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 6

Mr Wesley Tan Beng Keong
tan_beng_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Huang Jinquan
huang_jinquan@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 7

Ms Norhayati Bte Majid
norhayati_majid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Shen Baiyue
shen_baiyue@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Language Teachers


Chinese Language

Mdm Ng Bih Jeng (HOD Mother Tongue)
ng_bih_jeng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Mei Ying (HOD CCE)
tan_mei_ying_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kwan Tuck Soon (HOD ICT)
kwan_tuck_soon@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chai Meng Choo (CCM Coordinator) 
chai_meng_choo@moe.edu.sg
Miss Marjorie Yeo (CL Coordinator)
yeo_xinrong_marjorie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Xia Wen (ICT Coordinator)
xia_wen@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Ariel Lew
woon_mei_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Mei Yoke
chan_mei_yoke@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Chen Qian Hui
chen_qianhui@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Chew Shouye
chew_shouye@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Zeng Lei
zeng_lei@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Huang Yuwei
huang_yuwei@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Shen Baiyue
shen_baiyue@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Valerie Ho Ching Ying
ho_ching_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Yang Wen Feng
yang_wenfeng@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

Mr Saiful Nizam Bin Pungot (Subject Head - ML) 
saiful_nizam_b_pungot@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dian Fitriani Bte Abdol Malik
dian_fitriani_abdol_malik@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Durrah Binte Adam
durrah_adam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shaheeda Mohamed Ariffin
shaheeda_mohamed_ariffin@moe.edu.sg 

Tamil Language

Mdm Fatimah Begam Binte Abdul Muthalib (TL Coordinator)
fatimah_begam_abdul_muth@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shanmugam Mala
shanmugam_mala@moe.edu.sg