Home > Our People > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Principal and Vice-Principals


 Principal



Mrs Jennifer Pang

Principal


Email: cps@moe.edu.sg


 

Mrs Celine Ang

Vice-Principal (Academic)


Email: cps@moe.edu.sg
MR GANESAN.jpg Mr Ganesan S/O Raman

Vice-Principal (Academic)


Email: cps@moe.edu.sg


MR THAM PENG SENG.jpg
Mr Tham Peng Seng

Vice-Principal (Admin)


Email: cps@moe.edu.sg

 


Heads of Departments

HOD Mother Tongue

Mdm Ng Bih Jeng

HOD Mother Tongue


Email: ng_bih_jeng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siah Siew Ling

HOD School Staff Developer


Email: siah_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Tan Mei Ying

HOD CCE


Email: tan_mei_ying_a@moe.edu.sg

mr ong guoxing luis.jpg











Mr Ong Guoxing Luis

HOD Pupil Development


Email: ong_guoxing_luis@moe.edu.sg


Kwan Tuck Soon 2019.jpg













Mr Kwan Tuck Soon

HOD ICT

Email: kwan_tuck_soon@moe.edu.sg 







Level / Subject Heads

           


Mdm Inthumathi d/o Selvarajoo

Level Head (Mathematics)


Email: inthumathi_selvarajoo@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Mary Loh

Assistant Year Head


Email: mary_goretti_wong@moe.edu.sg

 


Mdm Chua Lee Lian 

Assistant Year Head

  

Email: chua_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg


Mr Saiful Nizam Bin Pungot 

Subject Head - Malay Language


Email: saiful_nizam_b_pungot@moe.edu.sg

Jagit

Miss Jagjit Kaur D/O Parmjit Singh

Assistant Year Head


Email: jagjit_kaur_parmjit_singh@moe.edu.sg

Chiok Hwee Fen

Ms Chiok Hwee Fen

Year Head


Email: chiok_hwee_fen@moe.edu.sg

 miss lee xiu min deda.jpg Ms Lee Xiu Min, Neda

Subject Head - Aesthetics


Email: lee_xiu_min_neda@moe.edu.sg



mr cheang yook yew.jpg
Mr Cheang Yook Yew

Subject Head - PE