Home > Our People > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Principal and Vice-Principals


Principal


Mrs Jennifer Pang

Principal


Email: cps@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Celine Ang

Vice-Principal (Academic)


 MR THAM PENG SENG.jpg
 


Mr Tham Peng Seng

Vice-Principal (Admin)


Email: cps@moe.edu.sg




Heads of Departments

Ms Chua Lee Wei.JPG

Ms Chua Lee Wei

HOD English Language


Email: chua_lee_wei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Liyana.JPGHOD Mother Tongue


Mdm Nur Liyana

HOD Science


Email: nur_liyana_suratman@moe.edu.sg




Mdm Ng Bih Jeng

HOD Mother Tongue


Email: ng_bih_jeng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siah Siew Ling

HOD School Staff Developer


Email: siah_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Tan Mei Ying

HOD CCE


Email: tan_mei_ying_a@moe.edu.sg

mr ong guoxing luis.jpg











Mr Ong Guoxing Luis

HOD Pupil Development


Email: ong_guoxing_luis@moe.edu.sg



Kwan Tuck Soon 2019.jpg











Mr Ong Wei Loon Daryl.JPG


Mdm Inthumathi d/o Selvarajoo

HOD Mathematics


Email: inthumathi_selvarajoo@moe.edu.sg









Mr Kwan Tuck Soon

HOD ICT

Email: kwan_tuck_soon@moe.edu.sg 






Mr Ong Wei Loon, Daryl

HOD PAM/CCA


Email: ong_wei_loon_daryl@moe.edu.sg





Level / Subject Heads


Mrs Mary Loh

Subject Head - Social Studies


Email: mary_goretti_wong@moe.edu.sg




 


Mdm Chua Lee Lian 

Assistant Year Head

  

Email: chua_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg


Mr Saiful Nizam Bin Pungot 

Subject Head - Malay Language


Email: saiful_nizam_b_pungot@moe.edu.sg

Jagit

Miss Jagjit Kaur D/O Parmjit Singh

Assistant Year Head


Email: jagjit_kaur_parmjit_singh@moe.edu.sg

Chiok Hwee Fen

Ms Chiok Hwee Fen

Year Head


Email: chiok_hwee_fen@moe.edu.sg

 miss lee xiu min deda.jpg Ms Lee Xiu Min, Neda

Subject Head - Aesthetics


Email: lee_xiu_min_neda@moe.edu.sg