logo-text.png logo-text2.png
Home > Our People > Level / Subject Heads

Level / Subject Heads

           

 

Mdm Inthumathi d/o Selvarajoo

Level Head (Mathematics)


Email: inthumathi_selvarajoo@moe.edu.sg

                   

Mrs Mary Loh

Assistant Year Head

 

Email: mary_goretti_wong@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Mdm Chua Lee Lian 

Assistant Year Head

  

Email:chua_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg


Mr Saiful Nizam Bin Pungot

Subject Head - Malay Language

 

Email: saiful_nizam_b_pungot@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Muhammad Adam Bin Sam’on.jpg

Mr Muhamad Adam Bin Sam'on

Subject Head - Student Leadership

 

Email: muhamad_adam_samon@moe.edu.sg

Mr Cedric Choy Chong Wah

Subject Head - ICT

 

Email: choy_chong_wah@moe.edu.sg

Jagit

Miss Jagjit Kaur D/O Parmjit Singh

Assistant Year Head

 

Email: jagjit_kaur_parmjit_singh@moe.edu.sg 

Chiok Hwee Fen

Ms Chiok Hwee Fen

Year Head

 

Email: chiok_hwee_fen@moe.edu.sg 

 miss lee xiu min deda.jpgMs Lee Xiu Min, Neda

Subject Head - Aesthetics

 

Email: lee_xiu_min_neda@moe.edu.sg 

 mdm jasmin do mohamed hannifa.jpgMdm Jasmin D/O Mohamed Hannifa

Subject Head - CCE (Covering)

 

Email: jasmin_mohamed_hannifa@moe.edu.sg

 mr cheang yook yew.jpgMr Cheang Yook Yew

Subject Head - PE (Covering)

 

Email: cheang_yook_yew@moe.edu.sg 

 


Last Updated 09/10/18