logo-text.png logo-text2.png
Home > Our People > Heads of Departments

Heads of Departments


Ms Irene Lim Shu Hui

HOD Science


 

Email: lim_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg

HOD Mother Tongue

Mdm Ng Bih Jeng

HOD Mother Tongue

 

Email: ng_bih_jeng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siah Siew Ling

HOD School Staff Developer       

 

Email: siah_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Tan Mei Ying

HOD CCE

 

Email: tan_mei_ying_a@moe.edu.sg 

ELAINE_new.jpg
Mdm Elaine Jee

HOD English

 

Email: jee_elaine@moe.edu.sg 

mr ong guoxing luis.jpg
Mr Ong Guoxing Luis

HOD Pupil Development

 

Email: ong_guoxing_luis@moe.edu.sg 

 miss vanessa liu shumin.jpgMiss Vanessa Liu Shumin

HOD PE/CCA/Aesthetics

 

Email: liu_shumin_vanessa@moe.edu.sg




Last Updated 09/10/18