logo-text.png logo-text2.png
Home > Our People > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Form Teachers


Class

Form Teacher 1

Form Teacher 2

Respect 1

MDM CHUA LEE LIAN

chua_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

MS MARJORIE YEO

yeo_xinrong_marjorie@moe.edu.sg

Respect 2

MS SEE HUI FANG

see_hui_fang@moe.edu.sg

MDM CHAN MEI YOKE

chan_mei_yoke@moe.edu.sg

Respect 3

MRS CALIN FOO

calin_foo_lay_khim@moe.edu.sg

MDM DIAN FITRIANI

dian_fitriani_abdol_malik@moe.edu.sg

Respect 4

MS RASHAL

rashal_nader_sabeh@moe.edu.sg

MDM SARANIYA

saraniya_aburvam_suriamoorthy@moe.edu.sg

Respect 5

ZHENG JIALE JESSLE

zheng_jiale_jessle@moe.edu.sg

MRS ARIEL LEW

woon_mei_hui@moe.edu.sg

Respect 6

MS FOO KAI LIN

foo_kai_lin@moe.edu.sg

MS HUANG YUWEI

huang_yuwei@moe.edu.sg

Respect 7

MS MICHELLE ANG

ang_bee_tser_michelle@moe.edu.sg

MS VANESSA LIU

liu_shumin_vanessa@moe.edu.sg

Respect 8

MS MAYBELLINE TEO

teo_may_lian@moe.edu.sg

MDM RAFISAH

Rafisah_sabtu@moe.edu.sg

Integrity 1

MS AZURA BINTE AZMAN

azura_azman@moe.edu.sg

MS HONG HUINI PERLE

hong_huini_perle@moe.edu.sg

Integrity 2

MS ANANTHINI

do_thanabalan_ananthini@moe.edu.sg

MR NASRI

nasri_saini@moe.edu.sg

Integrity 3

MS HAILYNN

hailynn_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg

MR CHEW SHOUYE

chew_shouye@moe.edu.sg

Integrity 4

MS VITHYA

vithya_chandra@moe.edu.sg

MDM DURRAH BINTE ADAM

durrah_adam@moe.edu.sg

Integrity 5

MR GOH CHEK MENG

goh_chek_meng@moe.edu.sg

MDM JASMIN

jasmin_mohamed_hannifa@moe.edu.sg

Integrity 6

MS SHARINA

sharina_hyder_nair@moe.edu.sg

MS ANG HUI ZHEN CHARMAINE

charmaine_ang_hui_zhen@moe.edu.sg

Integrity 7

MS ERIKA MELISA

erika_melisa_muhammad_rezal@moe.edu.sg

MS CHEN QIAN HUI

chen_qianhui@moe.edu.sg

Compassion 1

MRS SEAH CAI YUN

chia_cai_yun@moe.edu.sg

MDM INTHU

inthumathi_selvarajoo@moe.edu.sg

Compassion 2

MRS MARY LOH

mary_goretti_wong@moe.edu.sg

SHEN BAIYUE

shen_baiyue@moe.edu.sg

Compassion 3

MS DENISE WONG

wong_teck_juat@moe.edu.sg

MDM NG BIH JENG

ng_bih_jeng@moe.edu.sg

Compassion 4

MRS KAREN LEE

ho_qiao_hui_karen@moe.edu.sg /

MISS HALIDAH

halidah_abdul_nazhar@moe.edu.sg

MS NEDA LEE

lee_xiu_min_neda@moe.edu.sg

Compassion 5

MISS YOGESWARI


MDM ZENG LEI

zeng_lei@moe.edu.sg

Compassion 6

MS SARAH ONG

ong_yong_chen_sarah@moe.edu.sg

MDM NORLINA

norlina_mungin@moe.edu.sg

Humility 1

MS HIDAYAH

hidayah_mudzaffar_shah_nur@moe.edu.sg

MS IRENE LIM

lim_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg

Humility 2

MR LOW KHEE HOW

low_khee_how@moe.edu.sg

MS VALERIE HO

ho_ching_ying@moe.edu.sg

Humility 3

MS SUMI B THOMAS

sumi_thomas@moe.edu.sg

MRS SHAHEEN KHAN

shaheen_aman_malik_aman@moe.edu.sg

Humility 4

MDM LIM SHIAU CHEN

lim_shiau_chen@moe.edu.sg

MRS WONG KIM FAH

chiew_kim_fah@moe.edu.sg

Humility 5

MDM ELAINE JEE

jee_elaine@moe.edu.sg

MDM SOH ME ME

soh_me_me@moe.edu.sg

Humility 6

MS ANG KAY NEE

ang_kay_nee@moe.edu.sg

MS DAPHNE TEO

daphne_teo_siew_kheng@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 1

MRS FION LIM

po_qiu_ling@moe.edu.sg

MS LAU SZE HUI

lau_sze_hui@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 2

MDM CHIA YI LING

chia_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg

MDM PUNITHA

punitha_mayganathan@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 3

MR COLIN WONG

wong_vee_meng@moe.edu.sg

MDM SHAHEEDA

shaheeda_mohamed_ariffin@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 4

MR VENKET

venket_chilvan@moe.edu.sg

MDM CHAI MENG CHOO

chai_meng_choo@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 5

MRS RAJ- RATNAKUMARY

ratnakumary_dorayappa@moe.edu.sg

MS CHAN XIUWEI FELICIA

Chan_Xiuwei_Felicia@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 6

MR HUANG JINQUAN

huang_jinquan@moe.edu.sg

MR MOHAMED FAIZAL

mohamed_faizal_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg

Endurance 7

MDM NORHAYATI

norhayati_majid@moe.edu.sg

MS AISHAH BINTE SAMSU

aishah_samsu@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 1

MS CELESTE POH SEE KEE

poh_see_kee@moe.edu.sg

MR SAIFUL NIZAM

saiful_nizam_b_pungot@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 2

MR XIA WEN

xia_wen@moe.edu.sg

MR CEDRIC CHOY

choy_chong_wah@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 3

MR WESLEY TAN

tan_beng_keong@moe.edu.sg

MS SIAH SIEW LING

siah_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 4

MDM KWAN NEE

kwan_nee@moe.edu.sg

MS SALBIAH

salbiah_ishak@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 5

MR LUIS ONG

ong_guoxing_luis@moe.edu.sg

MRS LIM-YEO YIFAN

yeo_yifan@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 6

MS JAGJIT KAUR

jagjit_kaur_parmjit_singh@moe.edu.sg

MR CHEANG YOOK YEW

cheang_yook_yew@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 7

MR ADAM

muhamad_adam_samon@moe.edu.sg

MR YANG WENFENG

yang_wenfeng@moe.edu.sg


Mother Tongue Language Teachers


Chinese Language

Mdm Ng Bih Jeng

HOD Mother Tongue

Email: ng_bih_jeng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Mei Ying

HOD CCE

Email: tan_mei_ying_a@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ariel Lew

Email: woon_mei_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chai Meng Choo CCM Coordinator

Email: chai_meng_choo@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chan Mei Yoke

Email: chan_mei_yoke@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Qianhui

Email: chen_qianhui@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chew Shouye

Email: chew_shouye@moe.edu.sg

Mr Huang Jinquan

Email: huang_jinquan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Huang Yuwei Email: huang_yuwei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Shen Baiyue

Email: shen_baiyue@moe.edu.sg

Ms Valerie Ho Ching Ying

Email: ho_ching_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mr Xia Wen  ICT Coordinator

Email: xia_wen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yang Wenfeng

Email: yang_wenfeng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yeo Xinrong Marjorie
CL Coordinator

Email: yeo_xinrong_marjorie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zeng Lei

Email: zeng_lei@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

Mr Saiful Nizam B Pungot


Subject Head - Malay Language

Email: saiful_nizam_b_pungot@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Dian Fitriani Abdol Malik 

Email: dian_fitriani_abdol_malik@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Durrah Adam

Email: durrah_adam@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shaheeda Mohamed Ariffin

Email: shaheeda_mohamed_ariffin@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language

Ms Jasmin d/o Mohamed Hannifa

Subject Head - CCE (Covering)

Email: jasmin_mohamed_hannifa@moe.edu.sg

Ms Saraniya Aburvam Suriamoorthy

Email: saraniya_aburvam_suriamoorthy@moe.edu.sg