logo-text.png logo-text2.png
Home > Our People > Programme Coordinators

Programme Coordinators

 

Mdm Chai Meng Choo

CCM Coordinator

chai_meng_choo@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rafisah Sabtu

CCM Coordinator

rafisah_sabtu@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamed Faizal MOHAMED SALLEH

CCA Coordinator

mohamed_faizal_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Stella Tan

Library and PW Coordinator

wye_suet_peng_stella@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jasmin Mohamed Hannifa

CCE Coordinator

jasmin_mohamed_hannifa@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lee Xiu Min, Neda

Music Coordinator

lee_xiu_min_neda@moe.edu.sg

Ms Huang Yuwei

Cyberwellness Coordinator

huang_yuwei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ang Kay Nee

Assistant Cyberwellness Coordinator

ang_kay_nee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Cheang Yook Yew 

MIB Coordinator

cheang_yook_yew@moe.edu.sg




Last Updated 08/02/2016