logo-text.png logo-text2.png
Home > Our People > Mother Tongue Language Teachers

Mother Tongue Language Teachers

 

Chinese Language

Mdm Ng Bih Jeng

Head of Mother Tongue Department

Email: ng_bih_jeng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Mei Ying

Subject Head - Pupil Development

HOD Pupil Development (Covering)

Email: tan_mei_ying_a@moe.edu.sg

Mr Xia Wen

Email: xia_wen@moe.edu.sg (On study leave)

Mrs Ariel Lew

Email: woon_mei_hui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Fayth Ong Hui Sin

Email: ong_hui_sin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chan Mei Yoke

Email: chan_mei_yoke@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chew Shouye

Email: chew_shouye@moe.edu.sg

Ms Huang Yuwei

ICT Coordinator

Email: huang_yuwei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Huang Jinquan

Email: huang_jinquan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chai Meng Choo

CCM Coordinator

Email: chai_meng_choo@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yang Wenfeng

Email: yang_wenfeng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sin Pingting Patricia

Email: sin_pingting_patricia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zeng Lei

Email: zeng_lei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yeo Xinrong Marjorie

Email: yeo_xinrong_marjorie@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Shen Baiyue

Email: shen_baiyue@moe.edu.sg
 
Ms Valerie Ho Ching Ying

Email: ho_ching_ying@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

Mr Saiful Nizam B Pungot


Malay Language Subject Head

Email:saiful_nizam_b_pungot@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rafisah Sabtu


CCM Coordinator

Email: rafisah_sabtu@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Dian Fitriani Abdol Malik 

Email:dian_fitriani_abdol_malik@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Durrah Adam

Email: durrah_adam@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shaheeda Mohamed Ariffin

Email: shaheeda_mohamed_ariffin@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language

Ms Jasmin d/o Mohamed Hannifa

Email: jasmin_mohamed_hannifa@moe.edu.sg

Ms Saraniya Aburvam Suriamoorthy

Email: saraniya_aburvam_suriamoorthy@moe.edu.sg

 

 


Last Updated: 09.10.2017