logo-text.png logo-text2.png
Home > Our People > Level / Subject Heads

Level / Subject Heads

           

 

Mdm Inthumathi d/o Selvarajoo

Level Head (Mathematics)


Email: inthumathi_selvarajoo@moe.edu.sg

                   

Mrs Mary Loh

Assistant Year Head

 

Email: mary_goretti_wong@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Mdm Chua Lee Lian 

Assistant Year Head

  

Email:chua_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

                        

Ms Sangeetha Yadav

Subject Head - English

 

Email: sangeetha_yadav@moe.edu.sg

Mr Saiful Nizam Bin Pungot

Subject Head - Malay Language

 

Email: saiful_nizam_b_pungot@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Muhammad Adam Bin Sam’on.jpg

Mr Muhamad Adam Bin Sam'on

Subject Head - Pupil Development

 

Email: muhamad_adam_samon@moe.edu.sg

Mr Cedric Choy Chong Wah

Subject Head - ICT

 

Email: choy_chong_wah@moe.edu.sg

Vanessa

Miss Vanessa Liu Shumin

Subject Head - PE / CCA

 

Email: liu_shumin_vanessa@moe.edu.sg 

Luis

Mr Ong Guoxing Luis

Subject Head - Discipline

 

ong_guoxing_luis@moe.edu.sg 

Jagit

Miss Jagjit Kaur D/O Parmjit Singh

Assistant Year Head

 

jagjit_kaur_parmjit_singh@moe.edu.sg 

Chiok Hwee Fen

Ms Chiok Hwee Fen

Assistant Year Head

 

chiok_hwee_fen@moe.edu.sg 

 


Last Updated 04/01/2016