logo-text.png logo-text2.png
Home > Our People > Executive and Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff

Mr Ng Keng Woon

Administration Manager

Email: cps@moe.edu.sg

Mr Thomas See

Operations Manager

Email: cps@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Yan Ling

Administrative Executive 

Mrs Chit - Tan Siok Bee

Management Support Officer

Miss Norhasimah Binte Karim

Corporate Support Officer

Ms Suziana Binte Mohd Dom


Miss Janathul Firthous

Adminstration Officer

Mdm Kalyavani d/o Govindaraju

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Lee Geok Lian

Operations Support Officer

Mr Tan Thiam Hock

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Yeo Siew Kiang

Operations Support Officer

Mr Abu Bakar Bin Aman

Operations Support Officer

Mr Jerry Ong

Technology Assistant

Mr Goh Juan Yap

ICT Executive

Mdm Noraini Binte Rahmat



Last Updated On 26/01/18