logo-text.png logo-text2.png
Home > Our People > Coordinators

Coordinators

 

Mdm Jasmin Mohamed Hannifa

Subject Head_CCE (Internal)

jasmin_mohamed_hannifa@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lee Xiu Min, NedaSubject Head_Aesthetic (Internal)

lee_xiu_min_neda@moe.edu.sg

Mr Cheang Yook Yew 
Subject Head_PE (Internal)

cheang_yook_yew@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yeo Xinrong Marjorie CL Coordinator

yeo_xinrong_marjorie@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Celeste Poh See KeeMath Coordinator

poh_see_kee@moe.edu.sg 

Ms SalbiahScience Coordinator

salbiah_ishak@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chan Xiuwei FeliciaArt Coordinator

chan_xiuwei_felicia@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chai Meng ChooCCM Coordinator

chai_meng_choo@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rafisah Sabtu

CCM Coordinator

rafisah_sabtu@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamed Faizal MOHAMED SALLEH

CCA Coordinator

mohamed_faizal_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg

Ms Azura

NESS and PW Coordinator

azura_azman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ang Kay Nee

Cyberwellness Coordinator

ang_kay_nee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chew Shouye

Assistant Cyberwellness Coordinator

chew_shouye@moe.edu.sg




Last Updated 26/01/2018